Various ‎– Sound Of Soul

President Records ‎– PTL 1008
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Albert Washington Doggin' Me Around
Written-By – Albert Washington
A2 Otis Clay A Lasting Love
Written-By – Eddie Silvers
A3 Betty Everett I've Got A Claim On You
Written-By – Betty Everett
A4 Kelly Brothers* Can't Stand It No Longer
Written-By – Curtis Kelly
A5 Viola Wills Lost Without The Love Of My Guy
Written-By – B. White*, R. Goree*
A6 Roscoe Shelton The Fire Still Burns
Written-By – Orange*, R. Shelton*
B1 The Soul Merchants Whole Lot Of Lovin'
Written-By – Winn*, Hooven*
B2 Albert Washington & The Kings* These Arms Of Mine
Written-By – Otis Redding
B3 Kelly Brothers* You're That Great Big Feeling
Written-By – Kelly*, Crume*
B4 Viola Wills I've Got To Have All Of You
Written-By – B. White*
B5 Otis Clay Tired Of Falling In (And Out Of) Love
Written-By – Jimmy Jones*
B6 Johnny Wyatt This Thing Called Love
Written-By – B. White*, R. Goree*

Companies, etc.


(P) 1968

All songs published by Ed. Kassner Music except:
A3 - Copyright Control
B2 - Greenwich Music

President Records, 25 Denmark Street, London, W.C.2

Printed and made by Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Track A3): Copyright Control
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 label): PTL 1008-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 runout, stamped): PTL+1008+A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 label): PTL 1008-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 runout, stamped): PTL+1008+B

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All