Various ‎– Sound Of The Grapevine Volume 2

Grapevine ‎– GVCD 3025
CD, Compilation


1 Dottie Pearson A House Made Of Love
2 Bobby Cutchins Leaving (Radio Edit)
3 The Pro-Fascination* I Want To Wrap You In My Arms
4 Bobby Wayne Long Hard Road
5 Corey Blake* How Can I Go On Without You
6 James Matthews Love Stormy Weather
7 Johnny Moore (5) Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
8 Bill Coday A Man Can't Be A Man (Without A Woman)
9 Bob Relf Girl, You're My Kind Of Wonderful - Bob Relf
10 Sex (3) It's You (Baby It's You)
11 Patti* & The Lovelites Love Bandit
12 Bettye Jean Plummer You Don't Know
13 The Jones Brothers (2) Good Old Days
14 Gerri Grainger* Would You Believe
15 Tommy Tate Do You Think There's A Chance
16 Richard Caiton I See Love Girl In Your Eyes
17 Anna Raye Will You Love My Child
18 Tony Owens All That Matters
19 Cal Brandon I Kept On Smilin'
20 C.P. Love Plenty Of Room For More
21 Premium You Know You Want To Be Loved
22 Norma & The Heartaches* Nice And Slow
23 The Saints (5) I'll Let You Slide
24 Ernest Baker Alone Again

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 502500930523