Various ‎– Soundflat Records Ballroom Bash! Vol. I

Soundflat Records ‎– SFR-CD-004
CD, Compilation


1 The Staggers Old Intro (Live)
2 The Staggers Out Of My Mind
3 The Staggers Black Hearse Cadillac
4 The Staggers Little Sister
5 The Montesas Up Down Sue
6 The Montesas Have A Ball
7 The Montesas Girl, Du Machst Mich So An
8 The Montesas Do The Slide
9 The Cool Jerks* Monster Stomp
10 The Cool Jerks* Osterdeich
11 The Cool Jerks* Comme L'Agent Secret
12 The Cool Jerks* Boozy Man
13 The Satelliters Everyday's Mourning
14 The Satelliters Nice
15 The Satelliters Allright, No No
16 The Satelliters Ain't No Miracle Worker
17 Curlee Wurlee Riot
18 Curlee Wurlee The Boogey Man
19 Curlee Wurlee L'Essence Des Sense
20 Curlee Wurlee Lutin Au Lsd
21 The Slow Slushy Boys Shotgun Boo-Ga-Loo
22 The Slow Slushy Boys Why (I Want To Know)
23 The Slow Slushy Boys Knockin At My Door
24 The Slow Slushy Boys The Girl She Alsways Smiles

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4250137245867