Various ‎– Sounds Of Yorkshire (A Musical Souvenir Of Yorkshire And Humberside)

Music From York ‎– HAC 844
Cassette, Album


A1 Kirkbymoorside Town Brass Band West Riding March 2:45
A2 Harrogate & Skipton Schools Symphony Orchestra Brideshead Revisited 2:28
A3 Holmfirth Choral Society Pratty Flowers (Holmfirth Anthem) 3:42
A4 The Watersons Young Banker 3:07
A5 Peter Gascoigne Mullet / 1796 Broadwood A Trip To Castle Howard 1:00
A6 Catherine Howe Lucy Snowe 2:35
A7 Ilkley & Otley Choral Societies On Ilkla Moor Baht 'At 4:32
A8 Filey Fishermen's Harmony Group Fiddler's Green 2:56
A9 Haworth Parish Church Choir The Narrow Way 2:26
A10 Harrogate & Skipton Schools Symphony Orchestra All Creatures Great And Small 2:00
A11 John Scott Whiteley Tuba Tune 2:25
B1 Kirkbymoorside Town Brass Band Three Dale Dances No. 1 1:40
B2 Yorkshire Relish With Robin Garside My Girl's A Yorkshire Girl 3:49
B3 Yorkshire Relish Wassail Song 2:24
B4 Harrogate & Skipton Schools Symphony Orchestra Last Of The Summer Wine 3:33
B5 Sheffield Bach Choir* Gloria 4:08
B6 Catherine Howe Yorkshire Hills 3:09
B7 Beverley Minster Choir Rejoice In The Lord Alway 3:01
B8 The Watersons Chickens In The Garden 2:35
B9 Harrogate & Skipton Schools Symphony Orchestra Emmerdale Farm 2:30
B10 Paradise Steel Band Breeze In 3:31


Printed and made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All