Various ‎– Sounds You Can Feel

Classic ‎– CMCLP104
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Schatrax Just For Fun
A2 Olav Brekke Mathisen Ansaff I Kommunen
B Blaze Lovelee Dae (Doc's Wax Mix)
Remix – Doc Martin
C1 Shaun Escoffery Day's Like This (DJ Spinna & Ticklah Remix)
Remix – DJ Spinna, Ticklah
C2 Aaron-Carl Down
D1 Scott Ferguson Dump Days
D2 Ray Mang & Nathan D'Troit* Off Side
E1 Danmass Godspeed
E2 Wally Callerio In Your Arms
F1 Soulpatrol Love Variations Pt. 1 (Charlie Dark Reconstruction)
Remix – Charlie Dark
F2 Scotch (2) Super Disco (Double Face Mix)
Remix – Emma Mario*



Unmixed tracks taken from the compilation mix CD by Doc Martin.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 800910010416

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMCLP104 Various Sounds U Can Feel(3xLP, Comp, W/Lbl, TP) Classic CMCLP104 UK 2002 Sell This Version
CMCCD104 Doc Martin Sounds You Can Feel...(CD, Comp, Mixed) Classic CMCCD104 UK 2002 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



May 18, 2010

One of the finest compilations to have reached my record bag in the last 8 years. All the tracks still sound incredible fresh and contemporary, even moreso than a lot of new music. A truly masterfully crafted selection by one of the talented (and still most underrated?) DJs around.