Tracklist Hide Credits

Soundselection 05.01
CD1-1 Fettes Brot Da Draussen 3:50
CD1-2 Outsidaz The Rah Rah 3:52
CD1-3 Marcy Playground It's Saturday 3:13
CD1-4 Boss Hog Get It While You Wait 3:33
CD1-5 Pixies Where Is My Mind 3:35
CD1-6 Grandaddy Hewlett's Daughter 3:02
CD1-7 Gonzales Let's Groove Again 3:17
CD1-8 Egoexpress Here Comes The Night 3:56
CD1-9 Moloko The Time Is Now 4:15
CD1-10 Miles Perfect World 3:09
CD1-11 Calexico The Ballad Of Cable Hogue 3:26
CD1-12 Babybird The F-Word 3:01
CD1-13 Eins, Zwo Tschuldigung 4:04
CD1-14 Day One Waiting For A Break 3:46
CD1-15 Mike Ladd 5000 Miles West Of The Future 3:46
CD1-16 Computerjockeys Ping Pong 3:29
CD1-17 Dakar & Grinser I Wanna Be Your Dog 3:32
CD1-18 St. Germain* Rose Rouge 3:54
CD1-19 Sergent Garcia Camina De La Vida 3:49
CD1-20 Rocko Schamoni Der Mond 4:25
Soundselection 05.02
CD2-1 Waxolutionists Feat. Manuva & The Bionic Kid Nachtschattengewächs
Written-By – Waxolutionists
CD2-2 Viennese Voodoo Feat. DJ Whatever Vienna Dynasty 5:28
CD2-3 Rank (3) Svoboda 3:47
CD2-4 Garish Dekorativ 4:43
CD2-5 Mika Jamie 3:54
CD2-6 Megablast Feat. M. Phaser* Touch Me 5:05
CD2-7 BTO Spider I Won't Live A Lie 4:33
CD2-8 Louie Austen Hoping 3:51
CD2-9 Peace Orchestra Shining (Uptight's Cold Weather Version)
Remix – Uptight
CD2-10 Dzihan & Kamien Smile 3:47
CD2-11 Tosca Honey 3:28
CD2-12 UKO Brondhaish 3:21
CD2-13 MUM Walk Ten Miles 5:21
CD2-14 Enduro Summer 4:32
CD2-15 Sin The Game Of Despise 4:30
CD2-16 B. Fleischmann Nightly 4:44
CD2-17 B.Low Carribean Rose 3:54

Companies, etc.



Printed and made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 10798
  • Barcode: 7 24384 96272 2
  • Rights Society: AUME/BIEM