Various ‎– Soundwave 2009

Shock (2) ‎– CTX455CD
2 × CD, Album, Compilation


Disc 1
1 Alkaline Trio Calling All Skeletons
2 Every Time I Die Werewolf
3 Funeral For A Friend Kicking And Screaming
4 Poison The Well Letter Thing
5 Alesana This Is Usually The Part Where People Scream
6 Jaguar Love Highways Of Gold
7 Say Anything Shiksa (Girlfriend)
8 Forever The Sickest Kids Whoa Oh! (Me Vs Everyone)
9 New Found Glory Dig My Own Grave
10 The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus False Pretense
11 Attack In Black Broken Things
12 Less Than Jake Does The Lion Still Roar?
13 Anberlin Feel Good Drag
14 Rival Schools Sweet
15 Moneen Don't Ever Tell Locke What He Can't Do
16 Ace Enders Reaction New
17 Face To Face Disconnected
18 Bedouin Soundclash Until We Burn In The Sun (The Kids Just Want A Love Song)
19 Minus The Bear Knights
20 Madina Lake Pandora
21 Goldfinger (7) Free Kevin Kjonaas
Disc 2
1 Evergreen Terrace (2) Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmets Page Hamilton
2 Alice In Chains Would?
3 Lamb Of God Redneck
4 All That Remains Chiron
5 The Dillinger Escape Plan Milk Lizard
6 DevilDriver Clouds Over California
7 36 Crazyfists We Gave It Hell
8 Unearth My Will Be Done
9 In Flames The Mirror's Truth
10 Lacuna Coil Closer
11 Innerpartysystem Don't Stop
12 Horse The Band Murder
13 Chiodos Bulls Make Money, Bears Make Money, Pigs Get Slaughtered
14 Underoath The Only Survivor Was Miraculously Unharmed
15 Finch (2) Daylight
16 Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster Memories Of The Grove
17 The Riverboat Gamblers A Choppy, Yet Sincere Apology
18 In This Moment Prayers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5021456161713