Various ‎– Spirit Of '69 - The Boss Reggae Sevens Collection

Trojan Records ‎– TJBOX001
CDr, Compilation, Promo


1 Lloyd Robinson Cuss Cuss
2 Lloyd Robinson Lavender Blue
3 Drumbago & The Dynamites Dulecemania
4 Clancy Eccles China Man
5 Derrick Harriott Another Lonely Night
6 Derrick Harriott Been So Long
7 The Afrotones Freedom Sound
8 The Boys (54) Easy Sounds
9 John Holt Ali Baba
10 John Holt I'm Your Man
11 Don Drummond Junior* Everybody Bawling
12 The Silvertones Come Look Here
13 Tyrone Evans If This World Were Mine
14 Tyrone Evans & The Slickers You Done Me Wrong
15 The Moon Boys (2) Apollo 11
16 The Pioneers Love Love Everyday


Distributed in August 2016 as a promo for a forthcoming 8 single 7" boxset.
This came with a one page A4 promotional sheet.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TJBOX001 Various Spirit Of '69 - The Boss Reggae Sevens Collection(8x7", Single, RE, RM + Box, Comp, Dlx) Trojan Records TJBOX001 UK 2017 Sell This Version
TJBOX001DIG Various Spirit Of '69 - The Boss Reggae Sevens Collection(16xFile, WAV, Comp) Trojan Records TJBOX001DIG UK 2016