Various ‎– Spirits Of Nature

Virgin ‎– 7243 8 41882 4 5, Virgin ‎– VTMC 87
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sacred Spirit Yeha-Noha (Wishes Of Happiness & Prosperity)
A2 Deep Forest Marta's Song
A3 The Orb Little Fluffy Clouds
A4 The Beloved The Sun Rising
A5 DJ Dado X-Files (DJ Dado Paranormal Activity Mix)
A6 Enigma Return To Innocence
A7 Dubstar (2) Stars (Mother Dub)
A8 Chameleon (2) The Way It Is (Brothers In Rhythm Soundtrack Edit)
Remix – Brothers In Rhythm
B1 Björk & David Arnold Play Dead
B2 Malcolm McLaren Aria On Air
B3 Adiemus Adiemus
B4 Praise Only You
B5 Julee Cruise Falling
B6 Peter Lawlor Mad Alice Lane A Ghost Story
B7 Mike Oldfield Sentinel
B8 Ennio Morricone Theme From The Mission
B9 Michael Nyman The Heart Asks Pleasure First / The Promise (Theme From The Piano)
B10 Zbigniew Preisner Fashion Show II From 'Three Colours Red'
B11 Vangelis Chariots Of Fire

Companies, etc.


"Hate becomes Love
War becomes Peace
Death becomes Life
Everything changes...
Except / Accept
The Spirits Of Nature"

-Yves Eaux (1802-1847)-

Clear cassette with white print.

Made in the UK

B6 is credited to Mad Alice Lane and the song is called A Ghost Story.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724384188245
  • Rights Society: bel/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 3098
  • Other (Distribution Code (F)): PM 465

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VTCD 87, 7243 8 41882 2 1 Various Spirits Of Nature(CD, Album, Comp) Box Music (3), Box Music (3), Circa, Circa VTCD 87, 7243 8 41882 2 1 UK 1996 Sell This Version