Various ‎– Spongebob Squarepants The Yellow Album

Nick Records ‎– 82876739742, Sony BMG Music Entertainment ‎– 82876739742
CD, Album, Compilation, Enhanced

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Spongebob Squarepants Theme Song
Written-By – Blaise Smith, Derek Drymon, Mark Harrison (3), Stephen Hillenburg
2 Sweet Victory
Written-By – Bob Kulick, David Eisley*
3 Ripped Pants
Written-By – Paul Tibbitt, Peter Strauss*
4 Doing The Sponge
Written-By – Peter Strauss*
5 He's Flying
Written-By – Eban Schletter, Kent Osborne, Paul Tibbitt
6 Gary's Song
Written-By – Mark Stewart (6)
7 Sweater Song
Written-By – Eban Schletter
8 Hey All You People
Written-By – Andrew Overtoom, Derek Drymon, Eban Schletter, Stephen Hillenburg
9 Bubble Beat Box
Written-By – Theo Mondle
10 Underwater Sun
Written-By – Peter Strauss*, Stephen Hillenburg
11 Bossy Boots Song
Written-By – Jason Shields, Julie Shields, Kevin Trevino
12 When Worlds Collide
Written-By – Kent Osborne, Paul Tibbitt, Theo Mondle
13 Jelly Fish Jam
Written-By – Brad Carow
14 Campfire Song Song
Written-By – Carl Williams (3), Dan Povenmire, Jay Lender, Michael Culross Jr., Michael Walker (5)
15 Hey Mean Mr. Bossman
Written-By – Jeremy Wakefield, Paul Tibbitt, Sage Guyton
16 Stadium Rave
Written-By – Glen Nishida, Mark Governer
17 All You Need Is Friends
Written-By – Eban Schletter, Kent Osborne, Paul Tibbitt
18 Nick's B. Danube
Written-By – Nick Carr
19 That's What Friends Do
Written-By – Peter Strauss*
20 You're Old
Written-By – Eban Schletter, Stephen Hillenburg
21 Electric Zoo
Written-By – Paul Tibbitt
22 Jingle Bells
Written-By – Jeremy Wakefield, Sage Guyton
23 B.C. Strut
Written-By – Steve Belfer
Video1 Squidward's Clarinet
Video2 Cha Ching

Companies, etc.



Mastered at Dubway Studios.

The cover folds out into a small poster of SpongeBob rocking with a guitar.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 82876739742RE1 [Sonopress Arvato] + + FB63801
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB41
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 10K1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All