Various ‎– Stand By Me - 22 Original Soul Hits

Yesterdays Gold ‎– CD YDG 74609
CD, Compilation


1 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
2 Ben E. King Stand By Me
3 Jackie Wilson Reet Petite
4 Sam Cooke Wonderful World
5 James Brown Please, Please, Please
6 The Drifters There Goes My Baby
7 Ray Charles What'd I Say
8 Ike & Tina Turner Rock Me Baby
9 The Miracles Shop Around
10 Clyde McPhatter Treasure Of Love
11 Sam Cooke Chain Gang
12 Ben E. King Spanish Harlem
13 Jackie Wilson Lonely Teardrops
14 Ray Charles Georgia On My Mind
15 James Brown Try Me (I Need You)
16 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
17 Ike & Tina Turner It's Crazy Baby
18 Clyde McPhatter A Lovers Question
19 Jerry Butler With Curtis Mayfield He Will Break Your Heart
20 Sam Cooke You Send Me
21 Lee Dorsey Ya Ya
22 Percy Sledge Warm And Tender Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8712177005536

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All