Various ‎– Stand Strong Aotearoa 91

Festival Records ‎– C 30670
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 These Wilding Ways Can't Control Her
Performer – Michael O'Neill*
A2 Greg Johnson Set* Two Feet Off The Ground
A3 Charlotte Sometimes (2) Red Letter
Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Charlotte Yates
A4 Headless Chickens Cruise Control
Vocals – Fiona McDonald
A5 World Gone Wild Paint My Heart
Performer – Michael Caulfield, Stanley Manthyng
A6 MC OJ & Rhythm Slave Body Rhymes (Protect Yourself)
A7 Scarf (4) Roseanne
A8 Straitjacket Fits Down In Splendour
A9 Emulsifier (2) Terrified
B1 Push Push Song 27
B2 Ngaire Turn It Around
B3 Six Volts Crying Shame
B4 Moana & The Moa Hunters A.E.I.O.U. (Akona Te Reo)
B5 Parker Project (Looking For) The Real Thing
Performer – David Parker (4)
B6 The Bats The Black & The Blue
Producer – Nicholas Sansano*
B7 Smokeshop So Glad
Vocals, Guitar – Darren Watson (2)
B8 Shihad It


Manufactured in Australia by Festival Records Pty. Ltd. (p) and (c) 1991 Festival Records. Distributed in New Zealand by Festival Records (NZ) Ltd.