Various ‎– Stars Kill Rock

Kill Rock Stars ‎– KRS-207
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition


A1 Tiger Trap Supreme Nothing 2:17
A2 godheadSilo Nutritious Treat 2:27
A3 Frumpies Fuck Kitty 2:14
A4 Jack Acid (2) Cheap Tragedies 2:55
A5 Tribe 8 Speed Fortress 3:58
A6 Versus Another Face 3:32
A7 Slant 6 Nights X 9 1:37
A8 Karp Gauze 5:25
B1 Mary Lou Lord Camden Town Rain 3:19
B2 Huggy Bear (3) Carnt Kiss 1:55
B3 Calamity Jane Come On 3:12
B4 Heroin (3) Hasbeen 2:23
B5 Adickdid Hair 3:16
B6 Getaway Car Sony Radio 2:48
B7 Bumblescrump Whiteout 0:50
B8 Cheesecake Mother's Little Helper 2:40
B9 Pansy Division Bunnies 2:01
B10 Nikki McClure Omnivore 1:18

Companies, etc.



First edition. Limited to 808 copies, all numbered. Silk Screen Cover with blank back. Comes in plastic sleeve with Kill Rock Stars sticker that seals the plastic.

18 bands that don't want to be rock stars.

All Rights Retained by the Artists.
Copyright 1992 Kill Rock Stars

Distributed by Mordam

Track durations not printed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): KRS-207-A L-41020
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): KRS-207-B L-41020-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): kdisc

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All