Various ‎– Stars Of The Grand Ole Opry

Mercury International ‎– 88 513 DY, Mercury ‎– 88 513 DY
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Fold out cover

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Roy Drusky White Lightnin' Express
Written-By – H. Mills*
A2 Roger Miller One Dyin' And A Buryin'
Written-By – R. Miller*
A3 Lester Flatt & Earl Scruggs* Salty Dog Blues
Music By, Lyrics By – Wiley Morris, Zeke MorrisVocals – Benny Sims & Trio*Written By – W.& Z. Morris
A4 Linda Gail Lewis Don't Let Me Cross Over
Written-By – P. Joy*
A5 Tom T. Hall Ballad Of Forty Dollars
Written-By – Tom T. Hall
A6 Rusty Draper More And More
Written-By – M. Kilgore*, W. Pierce*
B1 Dave Dudley Oh Lonesome Me
Written-By – D. Gibson*
B2 Faron Young I've Got Precious Memories
Written-By – E. Crandell*, F. Young*
B3 Roy Drusky & Priscilla Mitchell I'll Take My Chances With You
Written-By – J. McRae*, M. Barton*
B4 George Jones (2) You Gotta Be My Baby
Written-By – G. Jones*
B5 Jerry Wallace Shutters And Boards
Music By, Lyrics By – A. Murphy*, S. Turner*
B6 Jerry Lee Lewis What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
Written-By – G. Sutton*



Cover printed in Holland.
Record made in Holland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): AA 88 513 1Y 1 ℗ 1969 670 03 111
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 88 513.1 Y
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): AA 88 513 2Y 1 ℗ 1969 670 115
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 88 513.2 Y
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M.