Various ‎– Stars & Superhits (Eine Schwungvolle Tanzparty)

KCE ‎– 819 252-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Party Service Band Self Control 1:40
A2 Party Service Band I Just Called To Say I Love You 1:43
A3 Party Service Band Private Dancer 1:40
A4 Party Service Band Ghostbusters 1:41
A5 Party Service Band 1000 Und Eine Nacht 1:34
A6 Party Service Band Reach Out 1:45
A7 Roger Clan Eloisa 1:18
A8 Roger Clan The Neverending Story 1:45
A9 Roger Clan No More Lonely Nights 1:23
A10 Party Service Band Männer 1:30
A11 Party Service Band Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann 1:43
A12 Party Service Band Wake Me Up Before You Gogo 1:45
B1 James Last Biscaya 2:56
B2 Laid Back Sunshine Raggae 3:02
B3 Rod Stewart Maggie May 3:41
B4 Max Greger See You Later Alligator 1:24
B5 Max Greger Shake Rattle And Roll 1:23
B6 Bee Gees Tragedy 1:36
B7 Bee Gees You Should Be Dancing 1:32
B8 Abba Thank You For The Music 3:47

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0245