Various ‎– Statement 1961

Ironflame ‎– IF/000/
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Vinyl, 7", Compilation
CD, Compilation
Box Set, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

LP-A1 Con-Dom Behind The Wall
Featuring [Technical Assistance] – Nils Edstrom
LP-A2 Slogun This Is Mine / Do Nothing
LP-A3 Blackhouse Why I Love The Theatre So
LP-B1 C.O. Caspar Splitter Im Kopf
LP-B2 Ex.Order Death Pulse
LP-B3 Folkstorm Indoktrination (Mz.412 Remix)
Remix – Mz.412
LP-B4 nEGAPADRÉS.3.3. Transe Ov Extropy
LP-C1 Sardh Martyr
LP-C2 Gerechtigkeits Liga Monofonie
Performer – Till Brüggemann
LP-C3 Last Dominion Lost Hell To Pay (Warts And All)
Performer – Dominick Guerin*, Jonh Murphy*, Jon Evans (3)Performer [Rework] – Jonh Murphy*, Lloyd James
LP-C4 The Grey Wolves & United States of Hell 666 / The Writings On The Wall
LP-D1 Stadion Der Weltjugend Für Immer. Gropiusstadt.
LP-D2 Der Blutharsch Untitled
LP-D3 Von Thronstahl Reisswolf
Performer – Josef K., Raymond P.Voice [Guest] – Tila
LP-D4 Bearer Of The Inmost Sun Letzter Wille
Music By – Bearer Of The Inmost Sun
7-A1 :Of The Wand & The Moon: 18.03.02
Written-By – Kim Larsen (2), Niels Rønne
7-A2 Hekate (2) Heimfahrt
7-B1 Lady Morphia A Faustian Winter
Guitar [Classical], Percussion – Chris NedzynskiGuitar [Electric], Acoustic Guitar [12-string], Guitar [Classical], Bass – Nick Nedzynski
7-B2 Belborn Information Ist Macht (Futter Fürs Volk)
CD-1 Bad Sector Receptor (Mix 02) 6:35
CD-2 Apoptose 137 Cs 8:01
CD-3 S.E.T.I. Found Failure 6:21
CD-4 Predominance Quantum Statics 4:26
CD-5 Asmorod Metal Sea 6:27
CD-6 Schloss Tegal Traces Of Material
Performer – Richard Schneider
CD-7 P.A. Browse* Formative 01: Jurgen Bartsch
Composed By – C. Frosch, P.A. Browse*
CD-8 Autopsia Nachtlandschaft 3:46
CD-9 Reutoff One Hour
Performer – Arnold pR, Mitya N, WoWa [BT]Written By – Reutoff
CD-10 Sigillum S Double Border / Reignited Bioreaktor
Performer – Eraldo Bernocchi, P.NG5361.Bandera*
CD-11 Thorofon Not Unlike Morbid Blood
Performer – Anton Knilpert, Geneviève Pasquier
CD-12 Illusion Of Safety Ground Once
Composed By – bzurke*
CD-13 Ultra (3) La Reunion
Composed By, Performer – Ultra (3)Mixed By – Wes WereschPerformer – Daniel Garcia Rovira, Jon Carlson, R. Stanford King, Sean Hollister, Wes Weresch



Special edition box set of 99 copies - a neon-orange rubberstamp in the first page of the booklet marks this as the limited to 99 copies festival edition.
Comes in a printed bag of NVA textile. (NVA was the East German Army)

Includes 2xLP, 7", CD, Pin, poster (with pictures of plans of the wall) and original NVA-Umlaufschein - all packaged in a 4-panel, double gatefold sleeve printed on heavy matte finished cardboard stock with spot varnished images and a 30 page 10" sized insert booklet.

The vinyls exist in different colours (white or clear).

All tracks were exclusively recorded for this compilation.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IF/000/ Various Statement 1961(2xLP, Comp + 7", Comp + CD, Comp) Ironflame IF/000/ Germany 2004 Sell This Version
IF/000/ Various Statement 1961(2xLP, Comp, Num, Pic + 7", Comp, Pic + CD, Comp + ) Ironflame IF/000/ Germany 2004 Sell This Version