Various ‎– Still Going In Offices

Savoury Days ‎– SAVE011
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Call Back The Giants We Are Humbled
Music By – Chloe Mutter, Tim GossWords By – Tim Goss
A2 The Rebel (5) Boston Toe Toe Rush
A3 The Hollow Men (4) Never Again
Bass – Gwyn MorganDrum – Martin RoothGuitar, Vocals, Synthesizer – Andrew FilshieMusic By – Filshie*, Morgan*Recorded By, Producer – Laurie Poore
A4 Electricity In Our Homes Here I Am
Written-By – A. Green*, T. Hodges*Written-By [Originally Performed By] – Al Green
A5 Adam Bohman Stirling Effort
Engineer – John Hannon
A6 Passionate Winemakers Disintegrating Jellyfish
Performer [Crafty Accoustics & Backing Verbal] – Larry LaxativePerformer [Scratchy Guitar] – Mike RowbePerformer [Verbal Distortion] – Ray Gunn (3)
B1 The Door And The Window Come On
Performer – Bendle, Nag (2)
B2 The Pheromoans Coffee Town
Recorded By – Theplague*
B3 Design A Wave Weird Lament
Written-By, Performer, Recorded By – Tom Hirst
B4 La La Vasquez Bad Idea
Performer – Merida Richards*, Freya Watson, Rachael FinneyRecorded By – Theplague*
B5 Helm (2) Statuesque
Sounds – Luke Younger


250 copies made, with information/photo insert.
11 track compilation LP of unreleased or rare UK DIY.

A1: 2011.
A2: New dance called "The Boston Toto Rush" or "Boston Toe-Toe Rush" [...]Benedict Roger Wallers 37. 2011.
A3: Originally appears on the Vaultage '80 LP on Attrix Records, 1980.
A4: "Here I Am (Come And Take Me)" originally performed by .. from the Album: "Call Me" (1973)
A5: Originally recorded October 2007 as part of "Active Cancellation", a radio series curated by Cyrk collective [] for Resonance FM. Venue - The Round Chapel, Clapton.
A6: 1980 (not officially released). Originally appears on the "Stop Scratching Your Balls Watson" cassette EP on IWOT Records 001, 1980. Recorded at "My Old Pushbike" Recording Studio.

B1: Originally appears on the Music & Movement cassette on NB(001) Records, 1980.
B2: Recorded London 2011 by ...
B3: Written, performed and recorded by .. at home June 2011.
B4: Recorded 2011 by .. Brighton.
B5: Edited July 2011 from source material. Recorded in 2009