Various ‎– Still Got The Blues - 2

Object Enterprises ‎– OS0081
CD, Compilation


1 Roy Gaines The First Rule Of Cheating
2 Sunnyland Slim I Had It So Hard
3 King Biscuit Boy With The Ronnie Hawkins Band It's My Soul
4 Tommy Tucker Drunk
5 Mississippi Fred McDowell* I Asked For Whiskey, She Brought Me Gasoline
6 Bo Diddley Road Runner
7 Buddy Reed Blues For Mud
8 Big Walter "Shaky" Horton* Easy
9 Peter Green (2) And Mick Green Chinese White Boy
10 Clayton Love With Sid Wallace Blues Come Home (History Of The Delta Blues)
11 Isaac Scott Don't Let My Baby Ride
12 Big Joe Williams Highway 49
13 Roy Gaines Okie Dokie Stomp
14 Memphis Slim Wish Me Well
15 The Paul DeLay Band Don't Drink
16 Luther Allison You Upset Me Baby
17 King Curtis Soul Groove (Part 1)
18 Charlie Musselwhite Troubled No More

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014797 190818
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMPRCD530 Various Still Got The Blues - 2(CD, Comp) Emporio EMPRCD530 UK 1994 Sell This Version
EMPRCD 508 Various Still Got The Blues Volume 2(CD, Comp) Emporio EMPRCD 508 UK 1994 Sell This Version