Various ‎– Stone The Flamin' Crows!!

Silly Tapes ‎– No 1
2 × Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

44 Band Comp Tape
Side Barby
A1 Murder Murder Suicide Dirty Squatters
A2 Certain Death (4) Storyland
A3 Pictish Blood Lack Of Humanity
A4 Progression Cult Flames Of Youth
A5 The Bodies* Bunch Of Fools
A6 Ribcage Wrestlers* Watties Mum
A7 Execution Masks Vegemite
A8 Societys Victim Strap Me
A9 Human Crash (2) Damaged
A10 Decontrol (6) Squawker
A11 End Result (3) National Service
A12 Disorderly Public Outbreak Say Something
A13 No Escape (4) SS Army
A14 Box Of Fish Our Father
A15 Perdition (3) Nothing For You
A16 Malice In Wonderland (4) Oppression
A17 World War XXIV 5 To 9
A18 Permanent Damage Overloaded
A19 Death Sentence (4) Fear
Side Esky
B1 Civil Dissident Alone Among Friends
B2 Four Thousand Million Richard Carlton Missed The Point
B3 The Hard Ons* There Was A Time
B4 Body Count (6) Don't Just Feed The Hungry
B5 Threshold Of Pain (2) Threshold Of Pain
B6 The Mess (12) Pentridge
B7 Anti Hierarchy Ronnie's Still Acting
B8 No Name (32) Even Cats Can Fly
B9 Vicious Circle (7) Isolation
B10 Urbanisation Of Misery Spastic Society
B11 Children Of Sorrow Holy Man
B12 Madflowers Execution
B13 Public Execution (2) Say Goodbye To Tommy
B14 Insurrection (8) Vessel
B15 Corporate Body In Melbourne Tonight
B16 Vigil Anti Darlinghurst Police
B16 Politburo (6) Gutter Runner
B17 Criminal Youth End Result
B18 The Mutants (6) What's Going On
B19 M16 (6) Desolate City
B20 The Rejected (3) Nuclear War
B21 Mob Vengance Sheep For Slaughter
B22 Public Nuisance (4) Killlllll
Benefit Tape
A1 The Orphans (19) Plastic Heroes
Bass – Phil DaglasDrums – Nick DaglasGuitar – Peter HerakovicVocals – Peter Harris (21)
A2 The Tribe (12) Life
A3 Death Sentence (4) Air That We Breathe
A4 Death Sentence (4) Super Heroes
A5 Death Sentence (4) Breakdown In Relationship
A6 Alligator Parade World Won't Change
A7 Alligator Parade Corpse Is Dead
A8 End Result (3) Animals Abused
B1 End Result (3) It's All Flesh
B2 Children Of Sorrow Superficiality
B3 Children Of Sorrow Born Free
B4 Vicious Circle (7) Price Of Progress
B5 Vicious Circle (7) Supplied Demise

Companies, etc.


Released as a package of two cassettes and a booklet bundled inside a plastic bag.
Benefit Tape - all songs recorded live at the Sydenham Hotel, 24/8/85, except D.S. - recorded live at the St Ignatius Church Hall, 29/8/86. The Orphans - recorded live rehearsal at Little Ryrie Street Geelong Vic 18/12/79


Add Review



June 3, 2018
Geelong band The Orphans information above was added by Phil Daglas bass player and founding member aka Phil Orphan,