Various ‎– Stoned Again - A Tribute To The Stones

Communion Label ‎– COMM 16CD
CD, Compilation


1 Shop Assistants Respectable
2 The Prudes Sympathy For The Devil
3 Dr. Phibes* 2,000 Light Years From Home
4 Dave Kusworth & The Bounty Hunters* Children Of The Moon
5 The Bomb Party Standing In The Shadow
6 Death Of Samantha Salt Of The Earth
7 3 Imaginary Boys The Last Time
8 What? Noise Undercover Of The Night
9 The Henry Kaiser Band Tell Me
10 The Membranes Angie
11 The Thunderbyrds 19th Nervous Breakdown
12 The Waltones As Tears Go By
13 The Family Cat Rocks Off
14 The Ultra 5 Off The Hook
15 The Primeval Unknown Jumping Jack Flash
16 The Henry Kaiser Band Play With Fire



Track 1 appears courtesy of Creation Records.
Track 2 appears courtesy of Homestead Records.
Track 3 appears courtesy of One Little Indian Records.
Track 4 appears courtesy of SST Records.
Track 6 licensed from Midnight Records.
Track 7 appears courtesy of Bad Girl Records.
Same artwork/track listing as U.K. release on Imaginary Records.

This is another Communion recording. It is licensed from Imaginary Records.
The Communion Label is a proud member of the Skyclad family of labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 3761-30316-2