Various ‎– Stoned Again (A Tribute To The Stones)

Communion Label ‎– COMM 16C
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Shop Assistants Respectable
A2 The Prudes Sympathy For The Devil
A3 Dr. Phibes* 2,000 Light Years From Home
A4 Dave Kusworth & The Bounty Hunters* Children Of The Moon
A5 The Bomb Party Standing In The Shadow
A6 Death Of Samantha Salt Of The Earth
A7 3 Imaginary Boys The Last Time
B1 What? Noise Undercover Of The Night
B2 The Henry Kaiser Band Tell Me
B3 The Membranes Angie
B4 The Thunderbyrds 19th Nervous Breakdown
B5 The Waltones As Tears Go By
B6 The Family Cat Rocks Off


  • Artwork By [Design] – Harry Horse


Track 1 appears courtesy of Creation Records.
Track 2 appears courtesy of Homestead Records.
Track 3 appears courtesy of One Little Indian Records.
Track 4 appears courtesy of SST Records.
Track 6 licensed from Midnight Records.
Track 7 appears courtesy of Bad Girl Records.
Same artwork/track listing as U.K. release on Imaginary Records.

This is another Communion recording. It is licensed from Imaginary Records.
The Communion Label is a proud member of the Skyclad family of labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 3761-30316-4 0