Various ‎– Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II

BBE ‎– 135CLP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Ruby Andrews You Made Me A Believer (Out Of Me)
A2 Kalyanji Anandji* Back Ground Music
A3 Jake Wade And The Soul Searchers Searching For Soul Pt.1
A4 Hot Butter & Soul ABC
A5 Dick Walter Spooky Do
B1 Roy Head She's About A Mover
B2 Hot City Bump Band It's Just Begun
B3 Val Merrall's Orchestra The Horse
B4 Big Band Frank Pleyer* Sally
C1 Art & Ron Can't Stop Takin'
C2 Johnny Griffith Inc.* Love Is Just A Word
C3 The Generation Gap (2) Family Affair
C4 Tinga Stewart The Message
C5 Jerzy Milian Orkiestra* Gacek
D1 John L. Watson With White Mouse Rockin' Chair
D2 The Alan Tew Orchestra Pink Panther
D3 Rias Orchestra, The* Pru Urebu
D4 Oscar Harris & The Twinkle Stars* Twinkle Stars Boo Galoo (Live)


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 730003113512

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBE 135CCD Various Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II(CD, Mixed + CD, Comp) BBE BBE 135CCD UK 2009 Sell This Version
BBE135CLP Various Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II(2xLP, Comp, RP) BBE BBE135CLP UK 2016 Sell This Version
BBE 135 Various Strange Breaks & Mr Thing II(CD, Mixed, Promo, Car) BBE BBE 135 UK 2009 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 6, 2015
Crazy prices, this is just an ordinary compilation like hundreds of others..