Various ‎– Strange & Dangerous Times (New American Roots - Real Music For The 21st Century)

Trikont ‎– US-0463, Lotus Records (24) ‎– CD 804632
CD, Compilation


1 Phillip Roebuck Cupid's Gun
2 My Graveyard Jaw Hold On
3 Tom Vandenavond Wreck Of A Fine Man
4 The Calamity Cubes Anchor's The Way
5 Willy Tea Taylor Hummingbird
6 Reverend Deadeye Drunk On Jesus
7 The Harmed Brothers We Might Not Have To Die
8 Jayke Orvis & The Broken Band Lead Me Astray
9 Scott McDougall (2) A Few Towns More
10 James Hunnicutt Dying Healer Waltz
11 The Good Luck Thrift Store Outfit The Very Best
12 Hillstomp Henry, O My Henry
13 Possessed By Paul James Heavy
14 Graham Lindsey Tomorrow Is Another Night
15 Carrie Nation & The Speakeasy* Trying Times
16 Joseph Huber (2) Bell On A Rope

Companies, etc.


Digipak, includes a twenty-four page booklet with photos, notes (in English and German) and credits.

Title on spine: Strange & Dangerous Times.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 015698 046328
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9702
  • Matrix / Runout: TRIKONT CD 80463-2 AE59685-01 manufactured by optimal media GmbH
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 04270