Various ‎– Streams

Word Entertainment ‎– C 12874
Cassette, Club Edition, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cindy Morgan Job
Piano – Matt RollingsWritten-By – Loren BalmanWritten-By, Vocals – Cindy Morgan
A2 Máire Brennan* And Michael McDonald Don't Give Up
Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], Whistle [Low] – Davy SpillaneKeyboards, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Brent BourgeoisLead Vocals – Michael McDonaldLead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Máire Brennan*Written-By [Uncredited] – Peter Gabriel
A3 Sixpence None The Richer Breathe
Bass – Justin CaryDrums – Dale BakerElectric Guitar – Matt SlocumPiano – Brent BourgeoisWritten-By – John MalloryWritten-By, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Michelle TumesWritten-By, Lead Vocals – Leigh Nash
A4 Chris Rodriguez Sanctuary
Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Brent Bourgeois, Michelle TumesBass – Jimmy Lee Sloas*Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Chris RodriguezWritten-By – Loren Balman, Mark Harris (4)Written-By, Keyboards, Programmed By, Loops – Michael W. Smith
A5 Michelle Tumes Hold On
Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Shelley BreenKeyboards [Additional] – Kent HooperLead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Michelle TumesWritten-By – Cindy MorganWritten-By, Keyboards, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Brent Bourgeois
A6 4HIM* With Jon Anderson The Only Thing I Need
Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Michelle TumesLead Vocals, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – 4HIM*, Jon AndersonWritten-By, Keyboards – Brent Bourgeois
A7 Delirious? With Amy Grant Find Me In The River
Bass – Jon ThatcherDrums, Percussion – Stewart Smith (2)Electric Guitar – Stuart Garrad*Keyboards – Tim JuppProducer [Produced In Association With] – Delirious?, Lynn NicholsProgrammed By – Tedd T.*Programmed By [Additional Programming] – QuinlanRecorded By – Jim ChampagneVocals [Additional] – Amy GrantWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar – Martin Smith (4)
B1 Jaci Velasquez I Will Rest In You
Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Shelley BreenKeyboards [Additional] – Kent HooperLead Vocals – Jaci VelasquezWritten-By, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Michelle TumesWritten-By, Keyboards – Brent Bourgeois
B2 Burlap To Cashmere From Above
Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Johnny Philippides*Bagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], Whistle [Low] – Davy SpillaneBass – Craig YoungDrums – Aaron Smith (2)Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Steve Delopoulos*Piano – Josh ZandmanWritten-By – Steven Delopoulos
B3 Point Of Grace Forever On And On
Acoustic Guitar – Tom HembyDrums – Steve BrewsterLead Vocals – Denise Jones (2), Heather Floyd (3), Shelley Breen, Terry Jones (6)Organ [Hammond B-3] – Phil MadeiraPiano – Brent BourgeoisProducer [Produced In Association With] – Brown BannisterRecorded By – Steve BishirWritten-By, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Gordon KennedyWritten-By, Bass – Jimmie Lee Sloas
B4 Irish Film Orchestra For Cova
Backing Vocals [Bgv's] – Máire Brennan*Music By – Cindy MorganWritten-By [Co-written By], Arranged By, Conductor – Carl Marsh (2)
B5 Irish Film Orchestra Abigail
Music By – Michael W. SmithWritten-By [Co-written By], Arranged By, Conductor – Carl Marsh (2)
B6 Irish Film Orchestra Delaney McDowell
Arranged By, Piano – Brent BourgeoisBacking Vocals [Bgv's] – Maire Brennan, Michelle TumesBagpipes [Uilleann Pipes], Whistle [Low] – Davy SpillaneE-Bow – Phil KeaggyWritten-By – Martin Smith (4)Written-By [Co-written By], Arranged By, Conductor – Carl Marsh (2)
B7 Irish Film Orchestra Streams (For John Cole)
Music By – Cindy MorganPiano – Matt RollingsWritten-By [Co-written By], Arranged By, Conductor – Carl Marsh (2)



℗&© 1999 Word Entertainment, a division of Word Music Group, Inc. Manufactured and Distributed by Word Music Group, Inc. In Canada: Word Entertainment (Canada), Inc. In Great Britain: Word Entertainment (UK), Ltd. Printed in U.S.A.

Mfg. for BMG Direct under license from Word Music Group, Inc.

All songs recorded and mixed at Dark Horse Recording, Franklin, TN.
"Forever On & On" recorded at Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN
"Find Me In the River" recorded at Ocean Way Studios, Hollywood, CA
Additional engineering at Antena Studios, Franklin, TN
Strings recorded at Windmill Lane Recording Studios, Dublin, Ireland

"For Cova" based on "Job"
"Abigail" based on "Sanctuary"
"Delaney McDowell" based on "Find Me In The River"
"Streams" based on "Job"

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7012578262 Various Streams(CD, Comp) Word Entertainment 7012578262 UK 1999 Sell This Version
WD2-885912 Various Streams(CD, Comp, RE, RP) Word, Curb Records WD2-885912 US Unknown Sell This Version
080688591229 Various Streams(CD, Comp) Word, Bompastor 080688591229 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version
WRD 5912, WRD-5912 Various Streams(CD, Comp) Word, Word WRD 5912, WRD-5912 USA, Canada & UK 1999 Sell This Version
080688591229 Various Streams(CD, Comp) Word 080688591229 USA & Canada 1999 Sell This Version