Various ‎– Strength Thru Oi!

DSS Records ‎– DSS007
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue


A1 Garry Johnson National Service
A2 4-Skins* 1984
A3 The Strike Gang Warfare
A4 Infa Riot Riot Riot
A5 Garry Johnson Dead End Yobs
A6 The Last Resort Working Class Kids
A7 Criminal Class Blood On The Streets
A8 The Toy Dolls* She Goes To Fino's
A9 Barney Rubble Best Years Of Our Lives
A10 Cock Sparrer Taken For A Ride (We Think You Don't)
A11 Infa Riot We Outnumber You
A12 Garry Johnson The New Face Of Rock 'N' Roll
B1 Barney Rubble Beans
B2 Splodge* We're Pathetique
B3 4-Skins* Sorry
B4 Cock Sparrer Running Riot
B5 The Last Resort Johnny Barden
B6 Splodge* Isubaleene (Part 2)
B7 Criminal Class Running Away
B8 The Strike Skinhead
B9 The Toy Dolls* Deidre's A Slag
B10 The Shaven Heads Harbour Mafia Mantra (An Acapella Delight)

Companies, etc.


Includes a DSS Promo sheet.

Original released 1981

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 024572 105143

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKIN 1 Various Strength Thru Oi !(LP, Comp) Deram SKIN 1 UK 1981 Sell This Version
WOW LP 3 Various Strength Thru Oi !(LP, Comp, RE) Wonderful World WOW LP 3 UK 1986 Sell This Version
AHOY PD 230 Various Strength Thru Oi!(LP, Comp, Ltd, Pic, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY PD 230 UK 2007 Sell This Version
PI CD 2 Various Strength Thru Oi!(CD, Comp, RE, Unofficial) Pure Impact (4) PI CD 2 Unknown Sell This Version
AHOY CD 230 Various Strength Thru Oi!(CD, Comp, RE) Captain Oi! AHOY CD 230 UK 2003 Sell This Version