Various ‎– Sua Paz Mundial - Sonzão Jovem

Som Livre ‎– SSIGI-5022
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Elton John Skyline Pigeon
Written-By – E. John, B. Taupin*
A2 Nicole Croisille Pillow Talk
Written-By – Burton*, Robinson*
A3 The Supremes Bad Weather
Written-By – I. Tucker Jr.*, S. Wonder*
A4 Chrystian I Could Never Imagine
Written-By – Chrystian, D. Edward, M. Davis*
A5 Françoise Hardy Fleur De Lune
Written-By – Françoise Hardy, Micky Jones*, Tommy Brown (3)
A6 Simon Butterfly Rain Rain Rain
Written-By – H. R. Barnes*, Ralf Bernet*, Sven Linus
B1 Myrian Ross Armed And Extremely Dangereous
Written-By – Al Phelder*, N. Harris*
B2 Nathan Jones (8) I've Been Around
Written-By – R. Lippi*, Carrara*
B3 Chakachas Push Together
Written-By – F. Deprijck*, Penny Els
B4 Gladys Knight And The Pips Neither One Of Us
Written-By – J. Weatherly*
B5 Track (4) The Mexican
Written-By – Shacklock*
B6 Eumir Deodato With Rosko & Prophetic Band Also sprach Zarathustra
Written-By – Richard Strauss


Compilation of hits from Mundial AM 860 KHz (Rio de Janeiro).

There are some sound efects separating the tracks, they begin in the tone of the music that is ending and they go to the tone of the one that it begins.

Technical assembly of sound effects accomplished at the studios of SGR.

Uncredited people who work on this record:
Production and sound effects: José Cláudio Muniz "Formiga"
Master engineer: Rene Rizzi Lippi (Odeon)
Lay Out: Hélio (SGR)