Various ‎– SubElectronica Chapter 2

BetaForm Records ‎– BF3002
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 KU (2) Ku®aro (Live)
Composed By – Franco Canneto, Jean-Philippe Bordoni, Lorenzo Pierobon
2 Maurizio Landini The Heaven's Whores
Composed By – Maurizio Landini
3 Servovalve C. Touch
Composed By – Gregory Pignot*
4 Daniele Brusaschetto & All Scars Orchestra Estratto
Composed By – D. Brusaschetto*, D. Pugliero*, F. Palumbo*, M. Schiavo*, M. Rizzi*
5 Noir Overlaps Desert Dub
Composed By – Cristiano Mucci, Davide Camattari, Panfilo D'Ercole
6 A034 The Insider Dr. Dust (PlnKtn 500 Remix)
Composed By – Stefano PuliciRemix – PlnKtn 500
7 Hi Tom The Deck
Composed By – Andrea Bardelli-Daniele, Giovanni Cleis, Luca Paltrinieri
8 Strek* Vs. Atzmo The Game
Composed By – Paolo Beltrando, Piercarlo Bormida
9 Worm (4) Io Sono, Io Consumo
Composed By – Paolo Beltrando, Tarcisio Longobardi
10 Activitoity Downsizing
Composed By – Vito Camarretta
11 Septima Legio Electrometal Attack
Composed By – Septima
12 :Zero Giochiamo A Un Gioco
Composed By – :Zero
13 L.A.A.S. Mirror
Composed By – Marco Marongiu
14 The Evidence The Innocent God
Composed By – E. Szabo