Various ‎– Subject To Blackout

Newforce ‎– 002
Cassette, Compilation, C90


A1 Excel (3) Never Look Away
A2 Excel (3) Gods Of Power
A3 No Fraud No Fraud
A4 No Fraud Social Disease
A5 No Fraud Another Part In The Machinery
A6 No Fraud D.U.I.
A7 S.D.T.* Dial God
A8 S.D.T.* Slow Song
A9 S.D.T.* I Lost
A10 Offspring* Call It Religion
A11 Offspring* Halloween
A12 Offspring* Fire And Ice
A13 A Number Of Things Suction
A14 Manimal (6) Lost
A15 Manimal (6) Bad News
A16 Manimal (6) I Don't Cry For You
A17 Sickboy (2) Braindamaged
A18 Sickboy (2) Chunks
B1 Youth Quake* I'm Coming Back
B2 Youth Quake* We Don't Need
B3 Youth Quake* American Escalation
B4 Youth Quake* You're The Robot
B5 Desecration (3) Paranoid
B6 Desecration (3) Bureaucratic Nonsense
B7 TSA* K-Mart Cafe
B8 TSA* Satans Pontiac
B9 TSA* Brain Dead
B10 Conflicting Interests Demons Lair
B11 Conflicting Interests Conflicting
B12 Conflicting Interests Trust
B13 U.S Distress* The Girl
B14 U.S Distress* Shattered Dreams
B15 Attitude Adjustment Dead Serious
B16 Attitude Adjustment Hunger And Poverty
B17 Attitude Adjustment Electric Shock
B18 Attitude Adjustment American Paranoia
B19 The Uprising (3) Slavery
B20 The Uprising (3) The Killing Game
B21 C.O.T.C.* Children Of The Corn
B22 A Childs Trust In God* Face The Flag
B23 A Childs Trust In God* Two Sides
B24 A Childs Trust In God* Something New


Tracks B15 to B18 recorded live.