Various ‎– Suck It And See

Pussyfoot Records Ltd ‎– PUSSY LP 069
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love T.K.O. Love Thong
A2 Kensuke Shiina Luv Bungalow
A3 Daddylonglegs Atomic Fuck Machine
A4 Roudoudou Porno Paradise
A5 Tiff McGinnis Live From The Clermont Lounge
Featuring – Three Wheels Out
B1 Fantastic Plastic Machine Green Door
B2 Sielab (Take Your Pants Off &) Follow The Leader
B3 Nick Faber Same Girl Different Wig
B4 Lego (2) Contemplation
B5 Sie Pepsi Tuckers Booty Beatdown
C1 Deadly Avenger In Pursuit Of The Pimpmobile
C2 Hyper Crad 3 (Back Door Mix)
C3 Tim "Love" Lee Twitchin' feat. Chantilly Peach
C4 Howie B. Only If It Hurts
C5 DJ Miku Pink Planet
D1 Chari Chari Chari* Favourite Final Geisha Show
D2 Spacer Jeffrey Poindexter's Maximum Load
D3 Inevidence Cum Dancing
D4 Naked Funk Jenny Cum Lately

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PALMCD 2008-2 Various Suck It And See(2xCD, Comp) Palm Pictures PALMCD 2008-2 US 1998 Sell This Version
3103 Various Suck It And See(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Music Land Records (2), Pussyfoot Records (2) 3103 Russia 1999 Sell This Version
PUSSY CDLP069 Various Suck It And See(2xCD, Comp) Pussyfoot Records PUSSY CDLP069 UK 1998 Sell This Version
PUSSY CD LP 069 Various Suck It And See(2xCD, Comp, Promo) Pussyfoot Records PUSSY CD LP 069 UK 1998 Sell This Version
PALMCD 2008-2 ADV Various Suck It And See(2xCD, Advance, Album, Comp, Promo) Palm Pictures, Pussyfoot Records PALMCD 2008-2 ADV US 1999 Sell This Version