Various ‎– Sui Ken

Klartext Records ‎– KR25 2005
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red Clear
Vinyl, 7"


A1 Crispy Nuts Smash
A2 No All Dead End Cruisers
A3 Fifi & The Mach III* Treat You
A4 The Gimmies Sixties
A5 Bomb Factory (3) Break Up
A6 Last Target Tokyo Memories
A7 Sunbeams (2) Break The Wall
A8 Real Reggae No!
A9 The Exprollers Here Comes The Exprollers
A10 Drive Body* In My Car
B1 Super Sisters (2) You And Me
B2 Chericks Too Fat To Play Rock'N'Roll
B3 Yourminus Deep Side
B4 Jacked Up (2) Jackeduper
B5 Telepathys* Nonsense
B6 Plastic Nine Motor Drive
B7 Second Tempo Dyeing Grey
B8 Slang Boogie Busted
B9 The Cokes I Need Teens Music
B10 Kruw Hone Nashi
C1 One Yah One Yokoku
C2 Inumagai Rinri Tensei
D1 The Disclapties (We Are) Fuckin' Idiot
D2 The Fly Wheel The Rod


Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KR25 2005 Various Sui Ken(LP, Comp + 7") Klartext Records KR25 2005 Germany 2005 Sell This Version
NV 148 Various Sui Ken(CD, Comp) Nasty Vinyl NV 148 Germany Unknown Sell This Version