Various ‎– Suicide Squad (The Album)

Atlantic ‎– 555748-2, WaterTower Music ‎– 555748-2
CD, Album, Compilation, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Skrillex, Rick Ross Purple Lamborghini
Producer – Beat Billionaire, SkrillexRecorded By [Rick Ross Vocals], Edited By [Rick Ross Vocals], Mixed By [Rick Ross Vocals] – Eddie "Emix" Hernandez*Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – SkrillexWritten-By – Shamann Cooke, Sonny Moore, William Roberts (2)
2 Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons With Logic (27), Ty Dolla $ign* Featuring X Ambassadors Sucker For Pain
Mastered By – Michelle ManciniMixed By – Manny MarroquinMixed By [Assisted] – Chris Galland, Ike SchultzProducer – Alex Da KidWritten-By – Alexander Grant*, Benjamin McKee*, Cameron Thomaz, Daniel Reynolds*, Daniel Platzman (2), Dwayne Carter, Sam Harris*, Robert Hall*, Tyrone Griffin Jr*, Daniel Sermon*
3 Twenty One Pilots Heathens
Engineer, Mixed By – Adam HawkinsMastered By – Chris GehringerProducer – Mike Elizondo, Tyler JosephWritten-By – Tyler Joseph
4 Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach Standing In The Rain
Bass Guitar – Nick MovshonDrums – Homer SteinweissGuitar – Thomas BrenneckGuitar, Keyboards [Keys] – Mark RonsonMastered By – Chris GehringerMixed By – Tom ElmhirstPiano, Mellotron – Leon MichelsProducer – Mark RonsonRecorded By [Diamond Mine Recording, Inc.] – Leon Michels, Thomas BrenneckRecorded By [Zelig Studios] – Riccardo DamianWritten-By – Ariyan Arslani, Dan Auerbach, Mark Ronson, Vincent F. Bell*
5 Kehlani Gangsta
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Skylar GreyDrum Programming – Djemba*Engineer – Ryan GladieuxEngineer [Assistant] – Jeff VaughnMastered By – Chris AthensMixed By – Jaycen JoshuaMixed By [Assisted] – David Nakaji, Maddox Chhim*Producer – Djemba*, JMIKEWritten-By – Andrew Swanson (2), Jacob Elisha Luttrell*, Jason Evigan, Jeremy Coleman, Kehlani Parrish, Skylar Grey
6 Kevin Gates (2) Know Better
Backing Vocals [Background Vocals] – Jim LavigneEngineer – Millz (7)Engineer [Assistant] – Jeff VaughnMastered By – Chris AthensMixed By – Jaycen JoshuaMixed By [Assisted] – David Nakaji, Maddox Chhim*Producer – JMIKE, T-CollarRecorded By – JHart*Written-By – Frank "Nitty" Brim*, Gamal Lewis, James "JHart" Abrahart, Jeremy Coleman, Jim Lavigne, Kevin Gilyard, Tinashe Sibanda*
7 Grace* Featuring G-Eazy You Don't Own Me
Producer – Parker Ighile, Quincy JonesWritten-By – David White, John Madara*
8 Eminem Without Me
Written-By – Anne Dudley, Jeffrey Bass*, Kevin Bell (4), Malcolm McLaren, Marshall Mathers, Trevor Horn
9 Skylar Grey Wreak Havoc
Mixed By, Mastered By – James RoydProducer – Jason EviganRecorded By [Vocals] – Travis FerenceWritten-By – Glenda Proby, Jason Evigan, Skylar Grey
10 Grimes (4) Medieval Warframe
Mastered By – Chris GehringerProducer – Claire BoucherVocals – Claire BoucherWritten-By – Claire Boucher
11 Panic! At The Disco Bohemian Rhapsody
Arranged By [String], Conductor – Rob MathesBacking Vocals [Background Vocals] – Butch Walker, Kenny Harris (4)Cello – Caroline Dale, Tim Gill*Contractor [Assistant] – Amy StewartContractor [Strings Contracted] – Isobel GriffithsDouble Bass – Mary ScullyEngineer [Assistant] – John Barrett (2)Guitar – Kenny Harris (4)Leader [Orchestra] – Julian LeaperMastered By – Chris GehringerMixed By – Claudius MittendorferMusical Assistance [Music Preparation] – Lori Casteel, Mike CasteelProducer – Butch WalkerRecorded By – Butch WalkerRecorded By [Assisted] – Todd StoperaRecorded By [Re-recorded] – Peter CobbinViola – Andy Parker*, Kate Masker, Rachel BoltViolin – Chris Tombling, Jackie Hartley*, Magnus Johnston, Mark Berrow, Pete Hanson*, Ralph De Souza, Tom Pigott-Smith, Warren ZielinskiVocals [All], Instrumentation By – Brendon UrieWritten-By – Freddie Mercury
12 War Slippin' Into Darkness
Written-By – Morris Dickerson*, Charles Miller, Harold Brown, Howard Scott, Lee Oskar, Le Roy Jordan*, Thomas Allen*
13 Creedence Clearwater Revival Fortunate Son
Written-By – John Fogerty
14 ConfidentialMX Featuring Becky Hanson I Started A Joke
Arranged By – John Samuel HansonMastered By – Chris GehringerMixed By – Kyle BianeProducer – John Samuel Hanson, Kyle BianeVocals – Becky HansonWritten-By – Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, Robin Gibb*

Companies, etc.



℗ 2016 Atlantic Recording Corporation & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. & Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. for the world outside the United States.
Atlantic Recording Corporation is a Warner Music Group Company.
Motion Picture Artwork © 2016 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
Motion Picture Photography © 2016 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and RatPac-Dune Entertainment, LLC.
Printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 75678 66451 9
  • Barcode (Scan): 075678664519
  • Matrix / Runout: 3 555748-2 TEXT AH01 M0S1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L247
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U8D

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2-555746 Various Suicide Squad (The Album)(CD, Album, Comp) Atlantic 2-555746 Canada 2016 Sell This Version
556632-1 Various Suicide Squad (The Album)(2xLP, Comp, Ltd, Pic) Atlantic, WaterTower Music 556632-1 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Various Suicide Squad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)(CD, Album, Comp) Atlantic none Brazil 2016 Sell This Version
7567-86645-2 Various Suicide Squad (The Album)(LP, Comp + LP, S/Sided, Comp, Etch) Atlantic 7567-86645-2 Europe 2016 Sell This Version
555746-2 Various Suicide Squad (The Album)(CD, Album, Comp, Sou) Atlantic, WaterTower Music 555746-2 US 2016 Sell This Version