Various ‎– Suite No. 2015

Cobalt Music ‎– 9900731
Suite (2) – 2015
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Thievery Corporation Depth Of My Soul
1-2 Enigmatic Jardin D' Hiver
1-3 Slackwax Featuring Trinah Midnight
1-4 Malcolm McLaren I Like You In Velvet
1-5 Smoove + Turrell The Difference
1-6 Paul Hardcastle Unlimited Love
1-7 Benny & Gain Lounge Love
1-8 Club Des Belugas Quatre Pieces Collees
1-9 Evren Furtuna In Your Eyes
1-10 Zac F I Love You More When It's Raining
1-11 Kasper Bjørke Featuring Sísý Ey Apart
1-12 Poncho Warwick The Tainted Jazz
1-13 Alan Mooney's Edits Everytime
2-1 Gold Panda If You Knew
2-2 Cosmic Cowboys If You Leave Tonight
2-3 Carlos Francisco We Remember You (Mr Jools Remix)
Remix – Mr Jools
2-4 Caribou Can't Do Without You (Extended Mix)
2-5 Michael M. Imhof* Burn Baby Burn
2-6 Jäger Butterfly (Soul Button Re-Edit)
Remix – Soul Button
2-7 Oliver Koletzki Featuring Hvob Bones
2-8 Menelaos T Love Between Us
2-9 Marvin Zeyss You Should Now (Rissa Garcia Mix)
Remix – Rissa Garcia
2-10 Simone Vitullo Vs R.E.Light Orchestra Goodnight Moon
2-11 Leonardo Gonnelli Vs Chus & Ceballos Soledad


A Hip Hotel soundtrack designed by Alexandros Christopoulos

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 20699007319