Various ‎– Summer Sounds (Volume 1)

Peoplesound ‎– none, The Daily Mirror ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo, CD1

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Beach Boys Surfin Safari
Written-By – Wilson*, Love*
2 Martha Reeves (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
Written-By – Holland/Dozier/Holland*
3 KC & The Sunshine Band That's The Way (I Like It)
Written By – Casey, Harry Wayne / Finch, Richard Raymond
4 Starship (2) We Built This City
Written By – Wolf/Lambert/Taupin/Page
5 Animals* House Of The Rising Sun
Arranged By – Alan PriceWritten-By – Trad*
6 Tom Jones Take Me To The River
Written-By – Green*, Hodges*
7 Simply Red Fake (Radio Mix)
Engineer [Assistant] – Dave BloorMixed By – Andy Wright, Pete CraigieMusic By – Chris De'Margary, Dee Johnson, Gota Yashiki, Ian Kirkham, John Johnson (7), Kenji Suzuki, Kevin Robinson (2), Mark Jaimes, Sarah Brown, Steve LewinsonWords By, Music By – Mick Hucknall
8 Kool & The Gang Get Down On It (Live)
Written By – Bell/Bell/Brown/Deodato/Mickens/Smith/Taylor
9 Andy Williams Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Live)
Written-By – Crewe/Gaudio*
10 Jose Feliciano* Light My Fire
Written By – Morrision/Densmore/Kreiger/Manzarek
Bonus Tracks
11 Catrina Parks World Of Mine
12 Chardegna Summer Sojoum
13 LoJu Famous Last Words
14 Joe T Feel The Love
15 Novilita Sun Stretched


This compilation issued by Peoplesound (part of Buongiomo Vitaminic Group).
This compilation ℗ & © Peoplesound 2005.

Card sleeve.

Given away free with the Daily Mirror newspaper.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 48032 BP-23097 Thamesdown SDC Ltd-01793 421300
  • Rights Society: MCPS