Various ‎– Sun Records:25 Red-Hot Rockabilly Classics

Varèse Sarabande ‎– 302 066 381 2
CD, Compilation


1 Sonny Burgess We Wanna Boogie
2 Jack Earls Slow Down
3 Roy Orbison Go! Go! Go!
4 Luke McDaniel Huh Babe (previously unreleased)
5 Malcolm Yelvington Rockin' With My Baby
6 Gene Simmons (2) Drinkin' Wine
7 Carl Perkins Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby
8 Warren Smith (3) Ubangi Stomp
9 Ray Harris (3) Come on Little Mama
10 Harold Jenkins* Give Me Some Love (previously unreleased)
11 Billy Lee Riley Flying Saucer Rock and Roll
12 Carl Perkins Put Your Cat Clothes on (previously unreleased)
13 Sonny Burgess Ain't Got a Thing
14 Warren Smith (3) Miss Froggie
15 Edwin Bruce* Rock Boppin' Baby
16 Jerry Lee Lewis Real Wild Child (Wild One) (previously unreleased)
17 Tommy Blake Flatfoot Sam
18 Hayden Thompson Fairlane Rock (previously unreleased)
19 Johnny Carroll Rock Baby, Rock It! (previously unreleased)
20 Dickey Lee Good Lovin'
21 Rudy Grayzell Judy
22 Ray Smith Right Behind You Baby
23 Carl McVoy Tootsie
24 Ray Smith Shake Around (previously unreleased)
25 Carl Mann Rockin' Love (previously unreleased)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 030206638127