Various ‎– Super Disco 80 Часть 8.9 - Сборник видеоклипов 80-х

Sound Plus (2) ‎– DVDVC028
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Double Sided, Compilation, Unofficial Release, DVD 10


Side 1:
A1 Mel & Kim Showing Out
A2 Erasure Sometimes
A3 Various Italo Boot Mix 7
A4 The The Infected
A5 Bond (4) I’m Not A Dancer
A6 Howard Jones You Know I Love You
A7 Lake (2) In The Midnight
A8 Oran “Juice” Jones* The Rain
A9 Al Bano & Romina Power Sempre Sempre
A10 C.C.Catch* Heaven And Hell
A11 Georhie Red* Get In Touch
A12 Berlin Like Flames
A13 Swing Out Sister Breakout
A14 Sandra Loreen
A15 Off Electrica Salsa
A16 M.C.Miker “G” DJ Swen* Celebration
A17 Alison Moyet Is This Love
A18 Kim Wild* You Keep Me Hanging On
A19 Nivk Kamen* Each Time You Break My Heart
A20 The Pretenders Dont’t Get Me Wrong
A21 Hammond* And West* Give A Little Love
A22 Fancy Lady Of Ice
A23 Cutting Crew I’ve Been In Love Before
A24 Robbie Nevil C’est La Vie
A25 Modern Talking Give Me Peace On Earth
A26 Chris Norman No Arms Can Ever Hold You
A27 First Patrol Street Of Miami
A28 Heaven 17 Trouble
A29 Dear Or Alive* Something In My House
A30 Various Italo Boot Mix 8
Side 2:
B1 Jeoffrey Williams* Cinderella
B2 Tone Loc Wild Thing
B3 Nehen Cherry* Buffalo Stance
B4 Will To Power Baby I Love Your Way
B5 Bad Boys Blue Hyngry For Love
B6 Brother Beyond Be My Twin
B7 Yazz Fine Time
B8 Donna Summer I Don't Wanna Get Hurt
B9 Patrick Hernandez Patrick Hernandez
B10 Level 42 Runnign In The Family
B11 Bill Withers Aln't No Sunshine
B12 S'Express Hey Music Lover
B13 Samantha Fox I Only Wanna Be With You
B14 Hubert Kah Welcome Machine Gun
B15 Deboran Sasson* Passion And Pain
B16 Living In A Box Blow The House Down
B17 Blue System Love Suite
B18 Dr. Robert & Kym Mazelle Wait
B19 Bananarama Help
B20 Martika More Than You Know
B21 Womack & Womack Celebrat The World
B22 Jermaine Stewart Is It Really Love?
B23 Little Steven Revolution
B24 Johnny Logan Red Lips
B25 Holly Johnson Americanos
B26 C.C. Catch Nothing But A Heartache
B27 Boys From Brazil Perfect
B28 Lisa Stansfield People Hold On
B29 Debbie Gibson Electric Youth
B30 Tony Loc* Funky Cold Medina
B31 Alphaville Romeos
B32 Nino D'Angelo Samurai
B33 The Belle Stars Iko Iko
B34 Les McKeown It's A Game
B35 The Outfield Voices Of Babylon
B36 Front 242 Never Stop
B37 The Beatmasters Feat. Merlin Who's In The House
B38 Sandra Around My Heart
B39 Hithous* Move Your Feel To The Rhytm Of The Beat
B40 Niagara (2) Flammes De L'enter
B41 Kon Kan I Beg Your Pardon
B42 Misterious Art* Das Omen
B43 Jayne In My House
B44 Camoflage* Love Is A Shield


Sounplus Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-35

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 60980-06754 5
  • Barcode (String): 460980067545
  • Matrix / Runout: PGS Super Disco 80 часть8
  • Matrix / Runout: PGS Super Disco 80 часть9