Various ‎– Super Eurobeat Presents 12" Collection Vol. 4

Avex Trax ‎– VEJT-89240-43
4 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Franz Tornado & The Yamanba-Gals Ganguro (B4 Za Beat Mix)
Remix – B4 Za Beat
A2 Pizza Girl Crazy For You (Mega-Mix Edit)
Edited By – Mega-Mix*
A3 Scream Team (2) Horror Fantasy (Y&Co. Mix)
Remix – Y&Co.
B1 Powerful T. Original Sin (Extended Mix)
B2 Cherry (2) Euroheat (Extended Mix)
B3 Mike J. Touch & Go (Extended Mix)
C1 Tri-Star Ike Ike (New Generation Edit)
Remix – New Generation (3)
C2 Franz Tornado & Bazooka Girl Caballero With Sombrero (B4 Za Beat Mix)
Remix – B4 Za Beat
C3 Kiki & Kika Easy Busy (Rising High Mix)
Remix – Rising High
D1 Kiki & Fancy Big In The Night (Extended Mix)
D2 J.Storm Shout (Extended Mix)
D3 Melissa White My Wish (Extended Mix)
E1 Mega NRG Man Burning Desire (New Generation Remix)
Remix – New Generation (3)
E2 Virginelle Like A Virgin (Mega-Mix Edit)
Edited By – Mega-Mix*
E3 Domino (2) Play With The Numbers (Rising High Mix)
Remix – Rising High
F1 Go Go Girls I Wanna Be Fat (Extended Mix)
F2 Nick Mansell Feel The Power (Extended Mix)
F3 Irene (2) Dancin' Baby (Extended Mix)
G1 Cherry (2) Yesterday (Y&Co. Remix)
Remix – Y&Co.
G2 Lolita (2) Romeo & Juliet (Extended Mix)
G3 Matt Land Fever The Night (Y&Co. Mix)
Remix – Y&Co.
H1 Lolita (2) Wanna Be Your Emotion (DJ Gun Edit)
Remix – DJ Gun
H2 Franz Tornado One Night With Bazooka Belly Dancers (Extended Mix)
Vocals [Additional] – Baby Bazooka
H3 Stephy Martini Emotions (Extended Mix)

Companies, etc.