Various ‎– Super Soul

Hispavox ‎– CP - 130
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo


A1 Otis Redding (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay = (Sentado En) El Muelle De La Bahia 2:43
A2 Wilson Pickett Land Of 1000 Dances = Tierra De Las Mil Danzas 2:23
A3 Booker T & The MG's Time Is Tight = El Tiempo Vuela 3:17
A4 Joe Tex Show Me = Enseñame 2:53
A5 The Bar-Kays* Soul Fingers 2:18
A6 Roberta Flack Killing Me Softly With His Song = Suavemente Me Mata Con Su Canción 4:46
A7 R.B. Greaves Take A Letter Maria = Toma Una Carta Maria 2:44
B1 Aretha Franklin I Say A Little Prayer = Rezo Una Pequeña Oración 3:30
B2 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood = Tocar Madera 2:55
B3 Sam & Dave Soul Man 2:35
B4 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman = Cuando Un Hombre Quiere A Una Mujer 2:51
B5 Arthur Conley Funky Street 2:25
B6 Otis Redding, Carla Thomas Tramp = Vagabundo 3:01
B7 Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft = Tema De Shaft 3:17

Companies, etc.


Track list does not match commercial edition.
The track list on this promotional edition is taken from the rear cover and does not match the track list on the labels. Please compare the pictures.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Depósito Legal: M. 26.094-1978
  • Other (Permiso N.): 3637