Various ‎– Super Soul Sensation

Philips ‎– 6300 118
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 Barry White I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More, Baby
A2 Buddy Miles Them Changes
A3 Tom Brock If We Don't Make It Nobody CanJesse Joe (You Got To Go)
A4 Joe Tex You Said A Bad Word
A5 Don Covay Money (That's What I Want)
A6 Jounior Wells You're Tuff Enough
A7 Jerry Peters Love Song
A8 Bill Brandon I Am Free Of Your Love
B1 Love Unlimited Orchestra Love's Theme
B2 Leon Haywood Make Me Yours
B3 King Floyd Can You Dig It?
B4 Jean Knight Jesse Joe(You Got To Go)
B5 Love Unlimited Oh Love, Well We Finally Made It
B6 Melba Moore Walk A Mile In My Shoes Twenty Five Miles
B7 Roy C* She Kept On Walking
B8 Obrey Wilson You Were Meant For Me

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6612 048 Various Super Soul Sensation(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Philips 6612 048 Germany 1975 Sell This Version