Various ‎– Super Sweet Soul

People (6) ‎– PLEO 24
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wee Three Get On Board
Written-By – J. Purdie*
A2 Tom Green* Rockspring Rail Road Station
Written-By – Joseph*, Green*, Robinson*
A3 Chuck Armstrong Black Foxy Woman
Written-By – Chuck Armstrong
A4 Baby Washington Care Free
Written-By – Baby Washington
A5 Eddie Bo Check Your Bucket
Written-By – Edwin Bocage
A6 Five Miles Out* Super Sweet Girl Of Mine
Written By – R. Vaughn
A7 Don Gardner We're Gonna Make It Big
Producer – Bobby Martin, Clarence LawtonWritten-By – Dorothy Mitchell, Leroy Fann
A8 The Esquires My Sweet Baby
Producer – Bill SheppardWritten-By – Gilbert Moorer
B1 Wilbert Harrison Get It While You Can
Written-By – Marshall E. Sehorn, Wilbert Harrison
B2 Gentle Persuasion Dynamite Explodes
Written-By – M.Bailey Jnr.*
B3 Wee Willie & The Winners Get Some
Written-By – W. Armour*
B4 Brother James & Sugar Mama It Ain't Easy
Arranged By – George Butcher
B5 Five Miles Out* Set Your Mind Free
Written By – R. Vaughn
B6 Backyard Heavies Just Keep On Truckin'
Written-By – Barbara Darcy, Mike Branch
B7 The Gaytones Soul Makossa
Written-By – Manu Dibango
B8 The Chosen Few Funky Buttercup
Written-By – Audrey Stone

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A): PLEO 24A-1U
  • Matrix / Runout (B): PLEO 24B-1U