Various ‎– Super Winners Summer Rock Academy

St. Francis Records ‎– SFR003
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Unknown Artist Untitled
2 Retriever Orange Stripes
3 Pep Rally That's A Band I'd Drive To See
4 Track Star Silver Suit
5 Poundsign Corduroy Chair
6 Baboon (2) Master Salvatoris
7 Land Of The Wee Beasties Inside Out
8 Flaming Box Of Ants Outer Space
9 Death Star Stride Rite
10 U.V. Fly Random Order
11 Unknown Artist Untitled
12 Knapsack Effortless
13 Pee* Train Song
14 Mid Fi Eugene, Oregon
15 Poastal April Cloud Suffocate
16 Sidearm Super-cited
17 The Imps (3) Indian
18 Swandive Over You
19 Peter Jefferies Chain Or Reaction
20 Uncle Rosco Sae Muckle O' Weight I Canna Fly Away To Be W' My Bonnie Man
21 Slow Children Playing Independence Day
22 S.F. Seals I'm Only Asking You
23 Doug Shepard, Michael Ismerio I'm Not Sorry
24 Trench Emotional Son
25 New Bad Things No Pass / No Fail
26 Slip Sweetheart
27 Unknown Artist Untitled


Tracks are listed numerically on cover as above, separated as Duffy's Side A (1-18) and Thunderbird Side B (19-27). Tracks 1, 11, and 27 are short, unnamed, and uncredited.