Various ‎– Supplemental: Peru

Ephemeroptera ‎– ES1
Cassette, Compilation, Numbered, Mini-artbook

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cadena Perpetua Que Voy A Hacer
A2 Traffic Sound You Got To Be Sure
A3 Two Young Q'Ero Girls Palcha Song
A4 Los Holy's Campo de Vampiros
A5 La Huaracinita Soy Ollerino
Performers – La Huaracinita con El Conjunto Rondalla Ancashina
A6 Nicomedes Santa Cruz Negrito
A7 Cecilia Barraza A Saca Camote Con El Pie
A8 Dr. No Nice
A9 Los Saicos Demolición
B1 Grupo Siglo XX De Rioja Moyobambina
B2 Los Mirlos Eres Mentirosa
B3 Grupo Celeste Soy Chofer
B4 El "Super Grupo" De Lener Muñoz Tengo Que Partir
B5 Los Eclipses El Cigarrito
B6 Pintura Roja El Telefono
B7 Los Destellos Jardin de Amor
B8 Young Girl Song Of Marriage
Recorded By – John Cohen



Mini artbook, with mix-tape.
Hand-numbered edition of 26.

This issue of Ephemeroptera is called "Supplemental: Peru" and was released to help raise money for the "Pura Folklorica" project, started in 2012. The first issue of the "Supplemental" series focuses on aspects of Peruvian culture and includes short writings on the topics of food, music, language, history, and other fun/interesting facts. The mini-artbook features drawings from Gabriella Svenningsen, photographs from Ephemeroptera's archives, and comes with a mix-tape compiled from old Peruvian vinyls.