Various ‎– Supra Hits! Sensation!

Proton ‎– PR 0105
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Vogue
Lead Vocals – Ildikó Keresztes*Performer [Originally Performed By] – MadonnaWritten-By – Madonna, Shep Pettibone
A2 Soca Dance
Lead Vocals – Peter Gerendás*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Charles D. LewisWritten-By – Lewis*, Gordon-Smith*
A3 It Must Have Been Love
Lead Vocals – Marcella Babits*, György Demeter*Performer [Originally Performed By] – RoxetteWritten-By – Per Gessle
A4 U Can't Touch This
Lead Vocals – Tamás Berki*Performer [Originally Performed By] – M. C. Hammer*Written-By – Alonzo Miller, M. C. Hammer*, Rick James
A5 Tom's Diner
Lead Vocals – Viktória Pintácsi*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Suzanne VegaWritten-By – Suzanne Vega
A6 Lily Was Here
Performer [Originally Performed By] – Candy DulferWritten-By – David A. Stewart
B1 Black Velvet
Lead Vocals – Ildikó Keresztes*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Alannah MylesWritten-By – Christopher Ward, David Tyson
B2 Close To You
Lead Vocals – Gjon DelhusaPerformer [Originally Performed By] – Maxi PriestWritten-By – Gary Benson, Max Elliot*, Winston Sela
B3 Bakerman
Lead Vocals – Judit Szánti*, Miklós Varga*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Laid BackWritten-By – Arthur Stander*, John Guldberg, Tim Stahl
B4 The Power
Lead Vocals – Marcella Babits*, Tamás Berki*Performer [Originally Performed By] – Snap*Written-By – Benites*, Butler*, Garrett*
B5 Sacrifice
Lead Vocals – Gjon DelhusaPerformer [Originally Performed By] – Elton JohnWritten-By – Elton John-Bernie Taupin*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at "E" Studio in 1990.
Recorded in Dolby Stereo.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All