Various ‎– Surf Bunnies & Hot Rod Honeys

Superb ‎– SB 200
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Beach Girls* He's My Surfin' Guy
2 Surf Bunnies* Surf Bunnie Beach
3 Surf Bunnies* Our Surfer Boys
4 Powder Puffs* You Can't Take My Boyfriend's Woodie
5 Majorettes* White Lewis
6 Sea Shells* Love Those Beach Boys
7 Surfettes* Sammy The Sidewalk Surfer
8 Beach Girls* Skiing In The Snow
9 Surf Bunnies* Surf City High
10 Hal Blaine Dance To The Surfing Band
11 Westwoods* I Miss My Surfer Boy Too
12 D. D. Hope* California Surfer
13 Fashions* Surfer's Memories
14 June August What Does A Lifeguard Do In The Fall?
15 Bermudas* Chu Sen Ling
16 Petticotes* Surfin' Sally
17 Carol & Cheryl Go Go G.T.O.
18 Delicates* Black & White Thunderbird
19 Susan Lynn* Don't Drag No More
20 Carol Connors Yum Yum Yamaha
21 Surfer Girls* Draggin' Wagon
22 Satisfactions* Daddy, You Just Gotta Let Him In
23 Carol Connors A Swingin' Summer
24 Darby Sisters Go Back Go Back To Your Pontiac
25 Marie & The Papaya Girls Hot Rod City
26 Bernadette Castro Sports Car Sally
27 Petites* Baby Blue Mustang
28 Donna Loren The Cycle Set
29 Storey Sisters* Bad Motorcycle
30 Petites* Get Your Daddy's Car Tonight
31 Jo Ann Campbell Motorcycle Michael
32 Robin Ward In His Car
Backing Band – The Rainbows (6)


T9 wrongly titled "Hot Rod High"