Various ‎– Swampland Soul

Goldband Records ‎– LP 7754
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jay Stutes Sugar Bee
Written By – Eddie Shuler
A2 Danny James With The Fabulous Kings Lonely Feeling
Written By – H. Guidry
A3 Count Sidney & His Dukes Feel Delicious
Written By – Sidney Simien
A4 Guitar Jr. Tell Me Baby
Written By – L. Baker
A5 Count Sidney & His Dukes Do Your Stuff
Written By – Sidney Simien
A6 Van Preston Someone Else On Your Mind
Written By – E. Vital, Eddie Shuler
B1 Israel Jones Mummies Curse
Written By – Freddy Fender (2), R.O. Bates
B2 Lee Bernard Our Love Will Always Be
Written By – Lee Bernard
B3 Danny James With The Fabulous Kings Blues Train
Written By – Eddie Shuler
B4 Lee Bernard Don't Drive Me Deeper
Written By – Lee Bernard
B5 Danny James With The Fabulous Kings Boogie In The Mud
Written By – Sidney Simien
B6 Van Preston Lonely Retreat
Written By – C. Madson, H. Madson


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: G-7754-1 10660
  • Matrix / Runout: G-7754-2 10661