Various ‎– Sweet Summer Soul 2014 - TGEE Records 1st Anniversary Compilation

TGEE Records ‎– AAA-005
18 × File, WAV, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

01 Brooklyn Soul Biscuits Beautiful Day ( Kay Dee Remix)
Remix – Kay Dee*
02 Cool Million feat. Eugene Wilde Back For More (Jimmy Anthony Remix)
Remix – Jimmy Anthony
03 The Groove Association Featuring Georgie B.* & Deborah Bel* Do U Remember (Lovers Rock Dub Mix)
04 Tasita D'Mour Change My Heart (Kyoto Jazz Massive Re - Edit)
05 Hamish Stuart Midnight Rush (12Shades & Redfunk Remix)
Remix – 12 Shades, Redfunk
06 Tom Glide feat. Joe Leavy Party People (Robo Voc Ins Re-Edit )
Remix – Robo*
07 SouLutions Listen (Mike Maurro Remix)
Remix – Mike Maurro
08 The Sophisticated Funk Move Your Body ( Part 1 )
Producer – Yuki T-Groove Takahashi
09 Tom Glide feat Shylah Vaughn Soul Life (Tom Glide Sweet Summer Warm Up Dub)
10 Kejam feat James Colah Entropy (Original Mix)
11 12 Shades* Brazil Da Slam (Disco Remix)
12 Sound Solutions (2) feat Beloslava & Desy Step & Dance (Mr Moon Remix)
13 Ples Jones III Hidden Soul (Original Instrumental Mix)
14 Tom Glide feat Timmy Thomas Sweet Heaven (Mike Maurro Heavenly Soul Remix)
Remix – Mike Maurro
15 Ali Coleman 105Th & Amsterdam (Ali Coleman Sunday Afternoon Remix)
16 Soulfunktion feat Fama Tease Me (Blackwax Remix)
17 Dj Phyzix feat. Tshepo Groove In This Place (12Shades Radio Pumpkin Re-Edit)
Remix – 12 Shades
18 Flydoscope Lay Down (Original Mix)