Various ‎– Swing Street

Columbia ‎– 33SX 1506
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Frank Froeba And His Swing Band The Music Goes 'Round And 'Round
Vocals – Jack Purvis
A2 Louis Prima And His New Orleans Gang* Let's Have A Jubilee
Vocals – Louis Prima
A3 Louis Prima And His New Orleans Gang* House Rent Party Day
Vocals – Louis Prima
A4 Frankie Newton And His Uptown Serenaders You Showed Me The Way
Vocals – Clarence Palmer (3)
A5 Frankie Newton And His Uptown Serenaders The Onyx Hop
Vocals – Frankie Newton*, Pete Brown (2)
A6 The Three Peppers Swing Out, Uncle Wilson
A7 The Three Peppers The Duck's Yas, Yas, Yas
Lead Vocals – Toy Wilson
A8 The Three Peppers Serenade In The Night
B1 Fats Waller I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
Piano – Fats WallerVocals – Fats Waller
B2 Art Tatum Tea For Two
Piano – Art Tatum
B3 Art Tatum Sophisticated Lady
Piano – Art Tatum
B4 Teddy Wilson Rosetta
Piano – Teddy Wilson
B5 Teddy Wilson Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
Piano – Clarence Profit
B6 Clarence Profit Trio Don't Leave Me
Piano – Clarence Profit
B7 Clarence Profit Trio I Got Rhythm
Piano – Clarence Profit
B8 Bunny Berigan And His Boys A Little Bit Later On
Vocals – Chick Bullock


Columbia Special Projects
UK release,

separate disc for for what was issued in a box in US