Various ‎– Syck Selects Vol. 2

CDr, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sycksyde Bloody Valentines (Obsessed Mix)
2 The J. Hexx Project Skitzo Killjoy
3 Sycksyde Ya Last Days
4 Juz-10 Evil Shit
5 Raven Hunter The Anthem
Featuring – Kreepy X
6 Ignited Pluggin' Yo Chest
Featuring – Mars (19)
7 Icepick Willie EVIL
8 Room 47 Prophets (OG Mix)
9 Blood E Mary Say My Name
10 Ensizon Death Wish (Demo Version)
Featuring – Mr. Kiltcha
11 The Gruesome Crue Night of the Devil
12 Sinister X X vs. God (Original Version)
13 Sycksyde Evil Is (Remix)
14 Ignited Live Forever
15 Majik Duce Make Em' Bleed
16 Raven Hunter Take A Look at My Life
17 Juz-10 Off Witcha Head
18 The J. Hexx Project Are You Happy?
19 Icepick Willie Trigga Word
Featuring – Bob E. Nite, Franky Frank
20 Room 47 Prophets (Remix)

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 845029037411