Various ‎– Symphonies For The Disaffected

Beer Belly Tapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Stalag 17 (2) Smash The Front
A2 Amebix Arise
A3 Amebix Darkest Hour
A4 Conflict (2) Tough Shit Mickey
A5 The Clash White Man
A6 Icons Of Filth Fucked Up State
A7 Broken Bones Decapitated
A8 Disorder (3) Dailey Life
A9 Uproar (2) No More War
A10 Toxic Reasons Destroyer
A11 Toxic Reasons Mercenary
A12 Anti-System Gov't Lies
A13 Anti-System Anti-Sniffing Song
A14 The Instagators (2) Old Is Sad
A15 Riot Squad (2) In The Future
A16 Mau Maus Facts Of War
B1 Chaos UK Kill Ya Baby
B2 Chaos UK Victimized
B3 Onslaught (2) Skullcrusher
B4 Conflict (2) Intro
B5 Conflict (2) From Protest To Resistance
B6 Conflict (2) Increase The Pressure
B7 Subhumans Animal
B8 Subhumans Zyklon B Movie
B9 Subhumans Religious wars
B10 Rubella Ballet Slant & Slide
B11 Rubella Ballet Belfast
B12 The Sears Don't Dictate
B13 The Sears System Psycho
B14 Bannlyst Goodbye Mother Earth
B15 Exit-Stance Operation Successful
B16 Eat Shit Bomb Blast
B17 Antisect Title Unknown
B18 Oi Polloi Aint No Feeble Bastard