Various ‎– Syntec

EC Records ‎– ECCD 001
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Biological Good Old Love
2 Hustler Wow Pow!
3 It's Thinking Afterglow (Mr. C Remix)
Remix – Mr. C
4 Michel De Hey Follow The Leaper
5 Secret Cinema Rebounce
6 Stef* & J. Samuel* Business Class
7 Starchild (6) Codec
8 Eyes Up Movement Explosive Vapour
9 Michel De Hey vs. Literon Cloaked
10 Coming Soon Be Squared
11 Secret Cinema vs. Private Productions Slingshot
12 LoSoul Open Door (Secret Productions Remix)
Remix – Secret Productions
13 Eyes Up Movement The Proper Connection
14 Secret Cinema Timeless Altitude (Christian Smith & John Selway Remix)
Remix – Christian Smith & John Selway
15 Graylock C.T.M. (Steve Rachmad Longcut)
Remix – Steve Rachmad



Notes from the booklet:

EC Records was founded in 1993 and in the past years the label has developed into one of the leading tech-house labels of this moment featuring artists such as Secret Cinema, Grooveyard, Michel de Hey, Biological, Graylock and Literon. With classic material in the form of Grooveyard 'Watch Me Now' and Secret Cinema 'Timeless Altitude' and floorfillers such as Graylock 'C.T.M.' and It's Thinking 'Afterglow', EC Records earned respect throughout the dance music and club scene. This created the solid base for an EC album. With 'Syntec' Michel de Hey presents his unique synthesis of techno with other style.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 8 713637 892680
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8713637892680