Various ‎– Synthesis Ltd.

Not On Label ‎– ARM-8487
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Moondog
Music – Nels JenstadPerformance – Charles B. Gibbs
A2 Bolivian Turnpike
Music, Guitar – Steven BellSlide Organ – Nels JenstadSynthesizer – Charles B. Gibbs
A3 Waterfront
Drums – Jeff BellamyGuitar – Jeff McNabbLyrics, Vocals – Bill SinkkingMusic, Synthesizers, Synthesizer Bass – Chuck Goede
A4 Like A Dream
Bass – Ron PrimrosePerformance – The BluffSynthesizer – Eric IrvineSynthesizer, Guitar – Paul VitaleVocals, Words – Michael J. Schultz
A5 The Lost Mahal
Producer – Charles B. Gibbs, Michael CanipeSynthesizers, Bass, Drum Programming, Producer – Rob Rosser
A6 Her Dreams
Synthesizers – Tony Nolley
B1 Awkwerk
Percussion Program, Producer – Rob RosserProducer – Michael CanipeShyntesis, Producer – Charles B. Gibbs
B2 Chanson D'Amour Sacre (Sacred Love Song)
Electronic Piano – Lynn WillisSynthesizers – Dave Englert
B3 Ants
Synthesizers, Beat Machines – MergatroitVocals, Bass, Guitars – Mark Dead
B4 I Am A Jackal / Canine Carnivore
Synthesizers, Beat Machines – MergatroitVocals, Bass, Guitars – Mark Dead
B5 Cantamar
Bass – Tony NolleyGuitars, Synthesizers – David Harding
B6 Ships
Music. Performance – Nels Jenstad



A Saddleback College Electronic Music Club Production. Produced, recorded and enginereed by students of Saddleback Community College (members of the Electronic Music Club) at Saddleback College.
Original Cover Art by "Nels Jenstad".
Cover back photo by "Mark D. Dempsey".

Private Release. Amazing Compilation including a bunch of varied electronic compositions. Fantastic minimal-synth sounds on "Nels Jenstad" tracks!!!